MrSuicideSheep tracks on Soundclound

#mrsuicidesheep

  • Toby Fox - Undertale (Chime Remix)
    MrSuicideSheep
    05:25
    Electronic
    822,789

    Chime https://soundcloud.com/chimetunes https://www.facebook.com/chimetunes https://twitter.com/chimetunes Artwork By Vitaly S. Alexius http://fav.me/d68sfwe http://alexiuss.deviantart.com/ http://romanticallyapocalyptic.com/ Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • This Will Destroy You - They Move On Tracks Of Never-Ending Light
    MrSuicideSheep
    06:56
    Post Rock
    546,927

    This Will Destroy You https://soundcloud.com/this-will-destroy-you https://www.facebook.com/thiswilldestroyyou/ http://www.thiswilldestroyyou.net/ https://twitter.com/tunnelblanket Picture by Vincent Bourilhon https://flic.kr/p/o3EqVJ http://vincent-bourilhon.com/ Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Brasstracks - Say U Won't
    MrSuicideSheep
    03:10
    Soul
    347,252

    Brasstracks https://soundcloud.com/brasstracks https://www.facebook.com/brasstracksmusic https://twitter.com/brass_tracks Artwork by Justin Maller http://justinmaller.com/wallpaper/289/ Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Graves & MYRNE - Tiger Blood
    MrSuicideSheep
    03:15
    Future Bass
    314,580

    graves https://soundcloud.com/wearegraves http://facebook.com/wearegraves http://www.twitter.com/wearegraves MYRNE https://soundcloud.com/myrne http://facebook.com/myrnemusic http://twitter.com/myrnemusic Artwork By Fredrik Gustafsson http://runyourjewels.com/round/8/fredrik-gustafsson/ http://www.lowlife.se/ http://www.twitter.com/LowlifeMedia Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Thalab X Harley Maxwell - Chased Lines
    MrSuicideSheep
    04:01
    Electronic
    350,055

    Thalab https://soundcloud.com/thalab https://www.facebook.com/thalab.music https://twitter.com/thalabstuff Harley Maxwell https://soundcloud.com/harleymaxwell https://www.facebook.com/harley.maxwell https://twitter.com/_harleymaxwell Picture by Britt Fowler https://flic.kr/p/rFM6xE Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • ProleteR - April Showers
    MrSuicideSheep
    04:35
    Electro Swing
    895,666

    ProleteR https://soundcloud.com/proleter-beatmaker https://www.facebook.com/ProleteR.beats https://twitter.com/proleterbeats https://www.youtube.com/user/proleterbeats Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • WILD - Back To You
    MrSuicideSheep
    03:12
    Indie Folk
    595,728

    WILD https://soundcloud.com/wildla https://www.facebook.com/wildofficialus https://twitter.com/WILDofficialUS https://instagram.com/wildtheband Picture by Samantha Louise https://flic.kr/p/qLH21U Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Creepa x Subsets - Alone (Myst Remix)
    MrSuicideSheep
    02:50
    Chillout
    188,327

    Myst https://soundcloud.com/mystdubs https://www.facebook.com/MystJordan https://twitter.com/Myst_uk Creepa https://soundcloud.com/thisiscreepa https://www.facebook.com/pages/Creepa/287182277995941 https://twitter.com/thisiscreepa Subsets https://soundcloud.com/subsets https://www.facebook.com/SubsetsMusic https://twitter.com/SubsetsMusic Artwork by Aki http://www.pixiv.net/member_illust.php?mode=medium&illust_id=48993811 http://www.pixiv.net/member.php?id=5294603 Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Lazyboy Empire - Vampire
    MrSuicideSheep
    03:34
    Electro-pop
    955,956

    Lazyboy Empire https://soundcloud.com/lazyboyempire https://www.facebook.com/lazyboyempire https://twitter.com/lazyboyempire Artwork from the anime Alucard Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Couros - Turning
    MrSuicideSheep
    04:00
    Electronica
    340,983

    COUROS https://soundcloud.com/couros https://www.facebook.com/couros/ https://twitter.com/couros/ Artwork by Louis Coyle https://dribbble.com/louiscoyle Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Dabin - Hold (feat. Daniela Andrade)
    MrSuicideSheep
    05:59
    Dubstep
    1,853,436

    Dabin https://soundcloud.com/dabinlee https://www.facebook.com/dabinmusic https://twitter.com/iamdabinlee https://www.youtube.com/user/dabinmusic Daniela Andrade https://soundcloud.com/danielasings https://www.facebook.com/danielaandrade https://twitter.com/danielasings https://www.youtube.com/user/danielasings Released by Kannibalen Records https://soundcloud.com/kannibalenrecords https://www.facebook.com/Kannibalen.Records https://twitter.com/KannibalenRecs http://kannibalenrecords.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/KannibalenRecords Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • ARMNHMR - Fallen (feat. Desirée Dawson)
    MrSuicideSheep
    04:20
    Future Bass
    265,510

    ARMNHMR https://soundcloud.com/armnhmr http://www.facebook.com/ARMNHMR http://www.twitter.com/ARMNHMR Desiree Dawson https://soundcloud.com/desireedawson Artwork By Aurora Lion http://fav.me/d9gjg8d http://auroralion.deviantart.com/ Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Adam Halogen - Length And Brecht (Synkro Remix)
    MrSuicideSheep
    06:12
    Chill Out
    436,101

    Synkro https://www.facebook.com/synkromusic https://soundcloud.com/synkro Adam Halogen http://facebook.com/adamhalogen https://soundcloud.com/adamhalogen https://twitter.com/adamhalogen Released by Indigo Soul http://facebook.com/indigosouluk http://soundcloud.com/indigosouluk http://twitter.com/indigosouluk http://indigosouluk.bandcamp.com Artwork by Kuldar Leement http://fav.me/d4o4mt1 http://kuldarleement.eu Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Alan Crown - Imperium
    MrSuicideSheep
    04:41
    Electro House
    235,194

    Alan Crown https://soundcloud.com/alancrownofficial/ https://www.facebook.com/djalancrown https://twitter.com/alancrownmusic Artwork By Wojtek Fus http://fav.me/d7qcikj http://wojciechfus.deviantart.com/ Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • För Alltid - High (feat. Sarah De Warren)
    MrSuicideSheep
    03:34
    Chillout
    256,657

    För Alltid https://soundcloud.com/foralltid Sarah De Warren https://soundcloud.com/sarah-de-warren https://www.facebook.com/sarahdewarrenmusic http://twitter.com/sarahdewarren Artwork By Andre Sutherland http://fav.me/d8cp3ou http://andre-sutherland.deviantart.com/ Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Deorro - Five Hours (Empia Remix)
    MrSuicideSheep
    03:36
    Future Bass
    426,367

    Empia https://soundcloud.com/empiamusic https://www.facebook.com/empiamusic https://twitter.com/empiamusic Deorro https://soundcloud.com/deorro https://www.facebook.com/Deorro http://www.deorro.com/ https://twitter.com/deorro Artwork by Hangmoon http://fav.me/d8ot9e0 Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Finding Hope - Wonder
    MrSuicideSheep
    03:53
    Chillout
    333,984

    Download on Bandcamp...http://bit.ly/1X7RMAE Finding Hope https://soundcloud.com/findinghopemusic https://www.facebook.com/officialaudile Released by Insight Music https://soundcloud.com/insight-music http://www.facebook.com/InsightMusicPromotions http://twitter.com/#!/InsightMusicUK Artwork By Benjamin Cehelsky (RyKy) http://fav.me/d9gxc45 http://ryky.deviantart.com/ Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Dahlia Sleeps - Breathe
    MrSuicideSheep
    03:51
    Chill Out
    366,993

    Dahlia Sleeps https://soundcloud.com/dahliasleeps https://www.facebook.com/dahliasleeps/ https://twitter.com/DahliaSleeps Picture by Greg Ponthus https://flic.kr/p/rpcyEW Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • ATTLAS - Parallel Lines
    MrSuicideSheep
    04:01
    Indie Electronica
    538,829

    ATTLAS https://soundcloud.com/attlas https://www.facebook.com/attlasmusic https://twitter.com/attlas http://attlasmusic.com/ Released by mau5trap https://soundcloud.com/mau5trap http://mau5trap.com/ https://www.facebook.com/mau5trap https://twitter.com/mau5trap Picture by Alexandra Cameron https://flic.kr/p/qncsJ7 Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify

  • Sex Whales & Fraxo - Eternal Way
    MrSuicideSheep
    05:32
    Dubstep
    490,232

    Sex Whales https://soundcloud.com/sex-whales http://www.facebook.com/SexWhalesOfficial https://twitter.com/sex_whales Fraxo https://soundcloud.com/fraxoofficial https://www.facebook.com/fraxomusic/?fref=ts Artwork By Eddy Shinjuku http://fav.me/d5ckf4d http://eddy-shinjuku.deviantart.com/ Sheepy on Spotify http://bit.ly/MrSuicideSheepSpotify