New & Trending tracks on Soundclound


  • Rufus du Sol, Thrive - Innerbloom (Blazy Remake)

    Innerbloom - de corpo e alma, pra todos vocês. All rights reserved to Rufus du Sol. Mixagem e Masterização - Rafael Jacondino (Basscannon) Intro Vocals by : Dustin Tebbutt & Lisa Mitchell Follow Thrive: - @thrivemusik Download for free on The Artist Union

  • Bliss - Goash 101 (SAMRA Remix) [SAMPLE] *OUT NOW on Nutek Records*

    I'm very excited to release my remix for one of the best Psytrance artists in the world - BLiSS! OUT NOW on Nutek Records

  • Dunia

    Finally DUNIA is out! Feel free for listen and download! And please, share it with your friends! <3 Hybrid Machines soundcloud: @hybrid_machines Acid On Sphere soundcloud: @acidonsphere Master by me: @reverencelive Cover Art by Leonardo Waengertner

  • Ace Ventura & Juno Reactor - Ingonyama (BLiSS Remix) SAMPLE
    Ace Ventura

    After his previous killer remix to Stomping Ground it was natural to get the bearded man with the guitar doing his thing again. And again BLiSS delivered a true dancefloor stormer that has been rocking my sets for the last year, and had everyone asking about it. So here it comes! Out on Iboga records on June 10th ☢ More Ace Ventura: Facebook: Youtube: Mixcloud: Twitter: Instagram:

  • Subconscious (with Waveform) sc sample
    Invisible Reality

    Invisible reality & Waveform - Subconscious (Single) Out soon @ Iono music Release date : 14/06/19 Bookings : [email protected]

  • Trance Classics & Amélie Mae - Turn It Around (Steve Allen Remix)
    RazNitzanMusic (RNM)

    A remix package of one of the greatest Trance classics of all time - 'Turn It Around' here on Amsterdam Trance Classics. Enjoy! Enjoy and PLAY LOUD! FACEBOOK:élie-Mae-353206778442672 TWITTER: FACEBOOK: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: WWW: SPOTIFY: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: INSTAGRAM: YOUTUBE: SOUNDCLOUD:

  • Organic Soup - Song Of The Sami **Out Now!!!**
    Organic Soup

    Track 8 from the new album "Chakra Fusion"! Get it: Israel booking: [email protected] Worldwide booking: [email protected] Up records: Organic Soup pages: #psytrance #trance #remix #rave #goatrance #edm #festival #india #goa #boom #shankra #ozora #infected #טראנס #dance #shiva

  • Alien Chaos Vs Neowhell - OH MY GOD (185)
    Neokontrol & Neowhell (OVNI Records)👽

    preview of Alien Chaos Vs Neowhell - OH MY GOD (185) - 1 SOLO EP coming Soon + 1 VERSUS EP coming Soon ;) Guess the next warrior ?! More stuff on

  • Earthspace & Spinal Fusion - Vision Illusion ...NOW OUT!!
    Nano Records

    Earthspace and Spinal Fusion band together with their latest production techniques to trick the minds-eye into seeing things that may not be real!?! Effortlessly morphing their styles to create waves of illusions, their sounds induce visions as this fiery dance-floor igniter invokes the spirit of excitement into the space and transforms it into a mystical place. ✿ Get it here: Artist: Earthspace & Spinal Fusion Label: Nano Records Cat no.: nanodigi195 Format: Digital Download Release Date: 20 May 2019 ► Track Listing 01. Earthspace & Spinal Fusion - Vision Illusion (Original Mix) ⟡ Follow the Artists: ⟡ Follow Nano Records

  • Memento Mori- NR.5(FREEDOWNLOAD)
    Memento Mori 👽

    Check out the second Track of my Freedownload EP DIGITAL DUST! Its called Nr.5 just because freedownload---->

  • Ronski Speed & Sir Adrian - The Space We Are 2020
    RazNitzanMusic (RNM)

    A special package here on Amsterdam Trance Records revisiting one of our favourite tracks of all time. Ronski Speed & Sir Adrian's 'The Space We Are' receives a fresh new makeover courtesy of Mr Speed himself and all we'll say is WOW. If that's not enough then you have really high standards but OK, how about an epic new Skyborne remix as well as the original John O'Callaghan take for good measure? DEAL! Enjoy and PLAY LOUD! WWW: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: WWW: SPOTIFY: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: INSTAGRAM: YOUTUBE: SOUNDCLOUD:

  • Derek Ryan feat. Melissa R. Kaplan - Hurricane
    RazNitzanMusic (RNM)

    We welcome Derek Ryan and Melissa R. Kaplan to the label as the newest members of the Molekular Sounds family with an Uplifting offering sure to make an impression! 'Hurricane' is equal parts epic, energetic and electric and if it's a taste of things to come from these talented artists then we can wait for what's next. Enjoy and PLAY LOUD! WWW: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: WWW: SPOTIFY: TWITTER: FACEBOOK: INSTAGRAM: YOUTUBE: SOUNDCLOUD:

  • BOWZER & OTEN - Dino Riders | Album Presentation | Supernova Music presents | 15/05/2019
    psy trance

    Supernova Music is back with a new compilation, DINO RIDERS, this time selected by Bowzer and Oten. Tune in for the album presentation set inlcuding tracks by Technology, Nukleall, Module Virus & Obit, Render & Shenanigan, Fungus Funk, Synkronic, Offlabel, Illumination, Inlakech & Telepatic, Distant Touch & L.E.O.F! It is with great pleasure to present to you our upcoming compilation carefully selected by our label DJ´s Oten & Bowzer, This VA is heavily packed with 10 tracks of pure dinosaur groove. We’ve been transported from the future to prehistoric earth, we’ve settled down with various dinosaurs but we have to find the time machine and go back to the future! This is the face of the morning side of Supernova, full-on escalating from day to night and back, roaring dinosaurs, rolling bass lines, and crisp production. A meteorite set to rise dust and cause mayhem, containing tracks from highly respected psychedelic producers and some hot newcomers from all over the world from countries like Brazil, Israel, Portugal, South Africa, Russia, Italy, Spain, Chile, Sweden, and México. Beware of the impact! This is a must-have for any Psychedelic Trance lover. We are a Mexican underground Psychedelic Trance label based in the south of the country. Also party organizers since 2005, after many parties and events we have evolved and we have adopted our own style. We believe in trance like a way of life and in the power of music to break down barriers. We have a mission and its to break all standards and boundaries in Psytrance bringing tunes never made before! Music from the future. Dino Riders on Soundcloud Supernova Music on Facebook | Soundcloud

  • OKSHA Live @ The Hive | MoDem Festival 2018
    Momento Demento
    Mo:Dem Festival

    We present you the music played by the finest producers and selectors of underground psychedelic music at The Hive, Mo:Dem Festival 2018. Oksha @ FB: Oksha @ SC: The Hive is not just another festival dancefloor. It is designed and developed as an Interdimensional Landing Platform. By implementing ancient knowledge and modern technologies it both evokes the wise Spirits of our Ancestors and calls for broadminded Creatures from the Galaxies of the Great Beyond. The Hive experience means you are being dipped into the realms of the psychedelic abyss. With music and dance, you can broaden your horizons and with your imagination, you can push the limits of imaginable and possible. Open your minds and your hearts; don't be afraid to be yourself; don't be afraid to let go; you will experience momento demento. MO:DEM FESTIVAL 8'th EDITION 05.08.2019. - 11.08.2019. More info here: